Member Communications

ICICLE

AI and Adaptive Technologies SIG

  • Slack
  • Google Drive
  • Regular Meeting: 10:00am ET (14:00 UTC) on the first Wednesday of each month

Competency Frameworks and Certification SIG

  • Slack
  • Google Drive
  • Regular Meeting: 10:00am ET (14:00 UTC) on the fourth Monday of each month

Data Governance and Privacy SIG

Learning Engineering Academic Curriculum SIG

  • Slack
  • Google Drive
  • Regular Meeting: 12:00pm ET (16:00 UTC) on the second Wednesday of each month

Learning Engineering as a Profession SIG

  • Slack
  • Google Drive
  • Regular Meeting: 11:30 ET (16:30 UTC) on the fourth Monday of each month

Design for Learning SIG

  • Slack
  • Google Drive
  • Regular Meeting: 1:00pm ET (17:00 UTC) on the third Thursday of each month

Learning Technology Data Standards SIG

  • Slack
  • Google Drive
  • Regular Meeting: 12:00pm ET (16:00 UTC) on the third Friday of each month

xAPI and Learning Analytics SIG

X-Reality for Learning and Performance Augmentation SIG


Please contact ICICLE Vice-Chair, Craig Wiggins, with any additional questions regarding the SIGs.